SSAI works with a number of local partners in your state. Please look at the table below to find your county, which will let you find the name of our local partner and their contact information. If your county is not listed, please contact us for assistance.

SSAI Local Partner Counties Served Contact Person Email Phone
Alabama-Tombigbee Regional Commission
Choctaw, Clarke, Conecuh, Dallas, Marengo, Monroe, Perry, Sumter, Washington, Wilcox
Cynthia Ross, Senior AIDES Project Director
cynthia.ross@atrc.net
(334) 682-5206
East Alabama Regional Planning and Development Commission
Calhoun, Cherokee, Cleburne, Etowah
Melody Wilson, Project Coordinator
melody.wilson@earpdc.org
(256) 237-6741 x 143
Middle Alabama Area Agency on Aging
Blount, Chilton, Jefferson, Shelby, St. Clair, Walker
Sheila Baker, Program Director
sbaker@m4a.org
(205) 670-5770
North-central Alabama Regional Council of Governments
Cullman, Lawrence, Morgan
Kimberly Dove, SCSEP Project Director
kim.dove@adss.alabama.gov
(256) 355-4515 ext 226
Northwest Alabama Council of Local Governments
Colbert, Franklin, Lauderdale, Marion, Winston
Amber Campbell, Title V Project Coordinator
acampbell@nacolg.org
(256) 389-0537
South Central Alabama Development Commission
Bullock, Butler, Crenshaw, Lowndes
Amy Thigpen, Program Coordinator
athigpen@scadc.net
(334) 244-6903 x 152
Southeast Alabama Regional Planning and Development Commission
Barbour, Coffee, Covington, Dale, Geneva, Henry, Houston
Gail Clark, Project Director
gclark@searpdc.org
(334) 794-4093 x1421
Top of Alabama Regional Council of Governments
DeKalb, Jackson, Limestone, Madison, Marshall
John Sanders, Director of Employment Programs
john.sanders@tarcog.us
(256) 716-2454
West Alabama Regional Commission
Bibb, Fayette, Greene, Hale, Lamar, Pickens, Tuscaloosa
Kellie Blount, SCSEP Project Coordinator
kellie.blount@westal.org
(205) 333-2990 ext.206