SSAI works with a number of local partners in your state. Please look at the table below to find your county, which will let you find the name of our local partner and their contact information. If your county is not listed, please contact us for assistance.

SSAI Local Partner Counties Served
Contact Person
Email Phone
Chattanooga Goodwill Industries, Inc.
Bradley, Hamilton, McMinn, Meigs, Polk, Rhea
Kimberly Crider, SCSEP Program Director
kimberly.crider@goodwillchatt.org
(423) 629-2501 ext. 3130
East Tennessee Human Resource Agency
Anderson, Blount, Cocke, Grainger, Hamblen, Jefferson, Loudon, Monroe, Roane, Sevier
Arlita Brisbin, SCSEP Program Manager
abrisbin@ethra.org
(865) 691-2551 x 4347
First Tennessee Human Resource Agency
Carter, Greene, Hancock, Hawkins, Johnson, Sullivan, Unicoi, Washington
Holly Hudson, Project Director
hhudson@fthra.org
(423) 461-7844
Knoxville-Knox County Community Action Committee
Knox
Brenda Tate, Project Manager – Senior Employment/SCSEP
brenda.tate@knoxseniors.org
(865) 524-2786
Meritan
Fayette, Shelby, Tipton
CaSondra Amos, Project Director
casondraamos@meritan.org
(901) 766-0600 ext 1169
Northwest Tennessee Human Resource Agency, Inc.
Benton, Carroll, Crockett, Dyer, Gibson, Henry, Lake, Lauderdale, Obion, Weakley
Britney Bartholomew, Project Director
britney.bartholomew@nwthra.org
(731) 587-4213
South Central Human Resource Agency
Bedford, Bledsoe, Coffee, Franklin, Giles, Grundy, Lawrence, Lewis, Lincoln, Marion, Marshall, Maury, Moore, Perry, Sequatchie, Wayne
Pamela Morris, Program Director
p.morris@schra.us
(931) 433-7182 x 135
Southwest Human Resource Agency
Decatur, Haywood, Henderson, Madison
Kena Hamm, Project Coordinator
kena.hamm@swhra.org
(731) 983-3687
Upper Cumberland Human Resource Agency
Clay, Cumberland, Overton, Pickett, Putnam, White
Judy Randolph, Title V Coordinator
jrandolph@uchra.com
(931) 528-1127